Driven to do the right thing at every turn  

Opportunities for Agents

American Access Casualty Company is committed in building long standing partnerships with its agents. Some of the features in our agency program are:

  • Online access to management and production reports helping you to manage your book of business with AACC
  • Easy to use Point of Sale System
  • A one tier competitive commission plan
  • Excellent claims service
  • Competitive rates

If you're interested in becoming a business partner with American Access please complete the Application for an Appointment and email or fax it back to your state Marketing Representative.

SALES & MARKETING
Jerry Gruska
Vice President, Marketing
O: 630-908-1873
M: 314-614-6939
F: 773-527-6744 jgruska@aains.com

MARKETING
Raquel Alfaro

Marketing Coordinator
O: 630-645-7769
M: 708-415-1051
F: 773-527-6793
ralfaro@aains.com

ILLINOIS
Michelle Thibault

Director of Marketing
O: 630-645-7766
M: 630-936-0452
F: 630-571-0244
mthibault@aains.com

 

ILLINOIS
Caleb A. Beltran

Marketing Representative
O: 630-570-7199
M: 630-818-5805
F: 630-570-2730
cbeltran@aains.com

INDIANA
Caleb A. Beltran

Marketing Representative
O: 630-570-7199
M: 630-818-5805
F: 630-570-2730
cbeltran@aains.com

ARIZONA
Monica Maldonado

Western Regional
Marketing Manager
M: 702-612-3293
F: 773-527-6739
mmaldonado@aains.com

 

NEVADA
Monica Maldonado

Western Regional
Marketing Manager
M: 702-612-3293
F: 773-527-6739
mmaldonado@aains.com

TEXAS
DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Brad Buchanan
Marketing Representative
O: 773-527-6670
M: 972-989-2147
F: 773-527-6708
bbuchanan@aains.com

TEXAS
HOUSTON AREA
Lisa Pillsbury
Marketing Representative
O: 773-527-6671
M: 713-443-2208
F: 630-570-2738
lpillsbury@aains.com

     

TEXAS
SAN ANTONIO/AUSTIN/RIO GRAND VALLEY AREA

Brad Buchanan
Marketing Representative
O: 773-527-6670
M: 972-989-2147
F: 773527-6708
bbuchanan@aains.com

 

 

 

Employee and Producer Login

Most Recent News Flashes

Login to AutoWatch