en Español
Driven to do the right thing at every turn  

Autowatch Login

Login
Forgot your user name or password?

Autowatch Login



 

Agent Login



Forgot your password?

Agents

American Access Casualty Company is committed to building long standing partnerships with its agents. Some of the features in our agency program are:

  • Online access to management and production reports helping you to manage your book of business with AACC
  • Easy to use Point of Sale System
  • A one tier competitive commission plan
  • Excellent claims service
  • Competitive rates

If you're interested in becoming a business partner with American Access please complete the Application for an Appointment and email or fax it back to your state Marketing Representative.

SALES & MARKETING
Dan Cummings
President/CEO
O: 630-645-7797
M: 773-852-7700
F: 773-527-6793
dcummings@aains.com

MARKETING
Raquel Alfaro

Marketing Coordinator
O: 630-645-7769
M: 708-415-1051
F: 773-527-6793
ralfaro@aains.com

ILLINOIS
Michelle Thibault

Director of Marketing
M: 630-936-0452
F: 630-571-0244
mthibault@aains.com

 

INDIANA
Michelle Thibault
Director of Marketing
M: 630-936-0452
F: 630-571-0244
mthibault@aains.com

ARIZONA
Monica Maldonado
Western Regional
Marketing Manager
M: 702-612-3293
F: 773-527-6739
mmaldonado@aains.com

NEVADA
Monica Maldonado
Western Regional
Marketing Manager
M: 702-612-3293
F: 773-527-6739
mmaldonado@aains.com

 

TEXAS
DALLAS/FT. WORTH

Brad Buchanan
Marketing Representative
M: 972-989-2147
F: 773-527-6708
bbuchanan@aains.com

TEXAS
HOUSTON AREA

Lisa Pillsbury
Marketing Representative
M: 713-443-2208
F: 630-570-2738
lpillsbury@aains.com

TEXAS
SAN ANTONIO/AUSTIN/RIO GRAND VALLEY AREA

Brad Buchanan

Marketing Representative
M: 972-989-2147
F: 773527-6708
bbuchanan@aains.com